Rainbow Spacer

WealthFit Cash Giveaway

Posted January 16, 2019

WealthFit Cash Giveaway
Advertisement:
This sweepstakes has expired....

Win $5,000 Cash!

There will be 10 winners, and each person will win different amounts of cash ranging from $25 to the grand prize of $5,000!

FL and NY excluded.

Entry Frequency:
Single Entry
Eligibility:
Open to legal residents of the U.S. (excluding residents of Florida and New York) and the District of Columbia, who are 18 years of age or older
Start Date:
January 9, 2019
End Date:
January 22, 2019
Official Rules:
View Rules
Prizes:

TEN (10) SWEEPSTAKES CASH PRIZES: One (1) cash prize winner will be selected randomly on each weekday starting on Thursday, January 10, 2019 and ending on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 when one (1) Grand Prize winner will be selected. The cash prizes shall increase in value during the giveaway based on the following schedule:

Thursday, January 10, 2019 — $25

Friday, January 11, 2019 — $50

Monday, January 14, 2019 — $100

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 — $200

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 — $300

Thursday, January 17, 2019 — $400

Friday, January 18, 2019 — $500

Monday, January 21, 2019 — $1,000

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 — $2,500

Grand Prize: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 — $5,000

You Are Here:
Home » Cash Sweepstakes » This Sweep


This post may contain affiliate links