Outdoor Channel’s “What Gets You Outdoors” Sweepstakes(Expired)

Outdoor Channel’s “What Gets You Outdoors” Sweepstakes
Advertisement:

Enter the Outdoor Channel’s “What Gets You Outdoors” Sweepstakes for a chance to win a $7,500 Bass Pro Shops Shopping Spree!

In addition, enter for a chance to win 1 of 29 Daily Prizes worth between $170 and $555!

Entry Frequency:
End Date:
April 29, 2016
Eligibility:
Open only to legal residents of the U.S., who are eighteen (18) years of age or older.
Start Date:
April 1, 2016
Official Rules:
View Rules
Prize(s):
Day Date Prize # of
Winners
ARV
Per Prize
Friday April 1 One (1) GoPro HERO4 Session   1 $200
Saturday April 2 One (1) Yeti Roadie Cooler 1 $250
Sunday April 3 One (1) Browning Trail Cameras Ultimate BuckWatch™
Prize Package #1 – INCLUDES:
One (1) Command Ops, One (1) Dark Ops HD, One (1) Recon Force FHD, One (1) Security Box, One (1) Tree Mount, Three (3) 8GB SDHC Cards, and Three (3) sets of 8-AA Batteries
1 $555
Monday April 4 One (1) Coleman Camp Essentials Prize Pack – INCLUDES: One (1) Stove and one (1) Coffee Maker 1 $250
Tuesday April 5 One (1) Leupold BX-2 Cascades Binocular
(42mm Roof Prism Armored)
1 $300
Wednesday April 6 One (1) Osprey Volt 75 Backpack 1 $275
Thursday April 7 One (1) Parrot AR.Drone 2.0 Elite Edition Quadcopter 1 $300
Friday April 8 One (1) Frogg Toggs Ultimate Weather & Water Protection
Prize Package #1 – INCLUDES:
One (1) Pilot Guide Jacket, one (1) Pilot Guide Bib Pant and one (1) Anura II Breathable Wader
1 $510
Saturday April 9 One (1) GoPro HERO4 Session 1 $200
Sunday April 10 One (1) Yeti Roadie Cooler 1 $250
Monday April 11 One (1) BioLite Camp Stove Bundle – INCLUDES: one (1) Stove, one (1) Kettle and one (1) Grill 1 $200
Tuesday April 12 One (1) Leupold BX-2 Cascades Binocular
(42mm Roof Prism Armored)
1 $300
Wednesday April 13 One (1) GoPro HERO4 Session 1 $200
Thursday April 14 One (1) Goal Zero Venture 30 Recharging Kit 1 $170
Friday April 15 One (1) Big Agnes Copper Spur UL2 mtnGLO® Tent 1 $480
Saturday April 16 One (1) Yeti Roadie Cooler 1 $250
Sunday April 17 One (1) Goal Zero Sherpa 50 Solar Kit 1 $460
Monday April 18 One (1) Browning Trail Cameras Ultimate BuckWatch™
Prize Package #2 – INCLUDES:
One (1) Command Ops, One (1) Dark Ops HD, One (1) Recon Force FHD, One (1) Security Box, One (1) Tree Mount, Three (3) 8GB SDHC Cards, and Three (3) sets of 8-AA Batteries
1 $555
Tuesday April 19 One (1) Goal Zero Venture 30 Recharging Kit 1 $170
Wednesday April 20 One (1) Tentsile Trillium Hammock 1 $250
Thursday April 21 One (1) Katadyn Pocket Water Microfilter 1 $350
Friday April 22 One (1) Oakley Carbon Shift Sunglasses 1 $300
Saturday April 23 One (1) Parrot AR.Drone 2.0 Elite Edition Quadcopter 1 $300
Sunday April 24 One (1) Big Agnes Copper Spur UL2 mtnGLO® Tent 1 $480
Monday April 25 One (1) Frogg Toggs Outdoor Water Wear
Prize Package #2 – INCLUDES:
one (1) Toadz Camo Jacket, one (1) Toadz Camo Bib Pants, one (1) Amphib Mudd Hogg Knee Boots and one (1) Marsh Togg Camo Waders
1 $540
Tuesday April 26 One (1) Tensile Connect Tree Tent 1 $450
Wednesday April 27 One (1) Browning Trail Cameras Ultimate BuckWatch™
Prize Package #3 – INCLUDES:
One (1) Command Ops, One (1) Dark Ops HD, One (1) Recon Force FHD, One (1) Security Box, One (1) Tree Mount, Three (3) 8GB SDHC Cards, and Three (3) sets of 8-AA Batteries
1 $555
Thursday April 28 One (1) Goal Zero Sherpa 50 Solar Kit 1 $460
Friday April 29 One (1) Suunto Ambit3 Run GPS Watch 1 $460
Saturday April 30 GRAND PRIZE: One (1) $7,500 shopping spree at your local Bass Pro Shops, along with an Ascend and Bass Pro Shops brands prize package valued at over $7,500 including kayaks, camping gear, hunting accessories, plus a variety of Bass Pro brand fishing products. 1 $15,000

 


Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links

Scroll to Top