Makita U.S.A., Inc. Road to MLS Cup 2016 Sweepstakes(Expired)

Makita U.S.A., Inc. Road to MLS Cup 2016 Sweepstakes
Advertisement:

Oops...this sweeps is expired.
Visit the homepage for all new sweeps.

Enter the Makita U.S.A., Inc. Road to MLS Cup 2016 Sweepstakes for a chance to win a 2-night trip for two to the MLS Cup 2016!

One Grand Prize winner will receive roundtrip airfare for two to the MLS Cup 2016, for a 2-night stay, a VIP Field Experience, and VIP Stadium Passes!

In addition, enter for a chance to win a 1 of 26 Makita Products!

Entry Frequency:
End Date:
October 7, 2016
Eligibility:
Open to legal U.S. residents in continental United States (excluding residents of Puerto Rico, Hawaii and Alaska) who have reached the age of majority in their state of residence.
Start Date:
April 8, 2016
Official Rules:
View Rules
Prize(s):

The Grand Prize consists of: A trip for two (2) to travel to MLS Cup 2016, location to be determined on approximately the week of November 20, 2016.  The trip includes: (i) round trip coach airfare (airline selected by Sponsor) from a major commercial airport near winner’s residence to the MLS Cup 2016; (ii) Two (2) nights in one (1) room hotel accommodations (double occupancy); Two (2) food expense vouchers each for $52.00 per day per person for three (3) days; Two (2) VIP field experience passes and two (2) VIP stadium passes. Actual value of trip may vary based on point of departure.  If the stated approximate retail value stated below is more than the actual value of the trip, the difference will not be awarded by any means under any circumstances.  Grand Prize winner is responsible for all unspecified travel-related expenses, including gratuities, luggage fees, meals, incidental hotel expenses and transportation to and from the departure and destination airports, and all other expenses.  Grand Prize Winner and guest must travel on the same itinerary.  Winner and guest are solely responsible for obtaining all necessary travel documents and must be able to travel on dates designated by Sponsor.  Total Grand Prize approximate retail value (“ARV”): $1,500.00.

PRIZE:   DRAWING                                                                                                 APPROX
WEEK     DATE                        PRIZE                                                 (QTY)       RETAIL VALUE
1    Friday, April 15, 2016  Makita BHX2500CA                                 (1)            $156.17
2    Friday, April 22, 2016  Makita XDT11R                                        (1)            $192.70
3    Friday, April 29, 2016  Michael Parkhurst Autographed Jersey (1)          $300.00
4    Friday, May 06, 2016   Makita EM2652LHN                                (1)            $271.66
5    Friday, May 13, 2016   Kyle Beckerman Autographed Jersey  (1)            $500.00
6    Friday, May 20, 2016   Makita JR3050T                                        (1)            $86.48
7    Friday, May 27, 2016   Kekuta Manneh Autographed Jersey   (1)            $300.00
8    Friday, June 03, 2016   Makita 5007MG                                       (1)            $131.60
9    Friday, June 10, 2016  Cyle Larin Autographed Jersey              (1)            $300.00
10  Friday, June 17, 2016  Makita HR2475                                         (1)           $191.76
11  Friday, June 24, 2016  Makita 5007MG                                        (1)           $131.60
12  Friday, July 01, 2016    Maurice Edu Autographed Jersey         (1)           $300.00
13  Friday, July 08, 2016    Makita XT259PMB                                   (1)           $563.06
14  Friday, July, 15, 2016   Makita DUB182                                        (1)           $180.48
15  Friday, July 22, 2016    Sacha Kljestan Autographed Jersey      (1)           $300.00
16  Friday, July 29, 2016    Makita XPH07MB                                     (1)           $279.18
17  Friday, Aug 05, 2016   Gio Dos Santos Autographed Jersey     (1)           $500.00
18  Friday, Aug 12, 2016   Makita 9237C                                            (1)           $183.30
19  Friday, Aug 19, 2016   Chris Wondolowski Autographed Jersey (1)        $500.00
20  Friday, Aug 26, 2016   Makita XRM04B                                        (1)           $131.60
21  Friday, Sept 02, 2016  Makita XT252TB                                       (1)           $455.90
22  Friday, Sept 09, 2016  Makita GA4530                                        (1)            $49.82
23  Friday, Sept 16, 2016  Benny Feilhaber Autographed Jersey  (1)            $300.00
24  Friday, Sept 23, 2016  Makita AN923                                          (1)            $277.30
25  Friday, Sept 30, 2016  Makita TM3010CX1                                 (1)            $134.42
26  Friday, Oct 7, 2016      Makita CT227R                                        (1)             $163.56


Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links

Scroll to Top