Rainbow Spacer

FUJIFILM INSTAX 2018 “Taylor Swift Concert Tickets” Sweepstakes

Posted July 18, 2018

FUJIFILM INSTAX 2018 “Taylor Swift Concert Tickets” Sweepstakes
Advertisement:
This sweepstakes has expired....

Enter to win a pair of tickets to see Taylor Swift live in concert at a venue of your choice (345 Winners)!

There are separate entry forms/rules for residents of New York and Florida.

Entry Frequency:
Eligibility:
Open to all legal residents of the USA who do not reside within the states of Florida or New York only, who are at least 13 years of age.
Start Date:
July 10, 2018
End Date:
September 27, 2018
Official Rules:
View Rules
Prizes:

Each grand prize winner of each respective Sweeps will receive a set of two (2) tickets to the referenced Taylor Swift concert to be held at the specific venue on the specific date and time referenced in the table above. The total approximate value of each grand prize is between $274 – $590, based on ticket face value where seat is generally to be located.

Concert Locations and Dates:

  1. Friday, July 20, 2018 | MetLife Stadium | East Rutherford, NJ
  2. Saturday, July 21, 2018 | MetLife Stadium | East Rutherford, NJ
  3. Sunday, July 22, 2018 | MetLife Stadium | East Rutherford, NJ
  4. Thursday, July 26, 2018 | Gillette Stadium | Foxborough, MA
  5. Friday, July 27, 2018 | Gillette Stadium | Foxborough, MA
  6. Saturday, July 28, 2018 | Gillette Stadium | Foxborough, MA
  7. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 | Heinz Field | Pittsburgh, PA
  8. Friday, August 10, 2018 | Mercedes-Benz Stadium | Atlanta, GA
  9. Saturday, August 11, 2018 | Mercedes-Benz Stadium | Atlanta, GA
  10. Saturday, August 25, 2018 | Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
  11. Tuesday, August 28, 2018 | Ford Field | Detroit, MI
  12. Friday, August 31, 2018 | U.S. Bank Stadium | Minneapolis, MN
  13. Saturday, September 1, 2018 | U.S. Bank Stadium | Minneapolis, MN
  14. Saturday, September 8, 2018 | Arrowhead Stadium | Kansas City, MO
  15. Saturday, September 15, 2018 | Lucas Oil Stadium | Indianapolis, IN
  16. Tuesday, September 18, 2018 | The Dome at America’s Center | St. Louis
  17. Saturday, September 22, 2018 | Mercedes-Benz Superdome | New Orleans, LA
  18. Saturday, September 29, 2018 | NRG Stadium | Houston, TX
  19. Friday, October 5, 2018 | AT&T Stadium | Arlington, TX
  20. Saturday, October 6, 2018 | AT&T Stadium | Arlington, TX
You Are Here:
Home » Music Sweepstakes » This Sweep


This post may contain affiliate links